At Demain Dimanche, we really believe in the importance of local trade, whether from an ecological, economic, but above all social point of view. This is why we want to dedicate this humble page to promoting initiatives that really make a difference for local businesses. This list is by no means intended to be exhaustive, it is only initiatives that have caught our attention. We will endeavor to add new ones over time. Thank you.

Joëlle et Jeremy

Local business lists to soften quarantine.

A list of Quebec companies that offer delivery or other tips online to help support our local economy and soften our quarantine. The list is not exhaustive so I invite you to complete it in the comments (or to create new categories)!

Souk | Database of local designers with online business

The SOUK database allows local buyers and loyal customers to have access through a well-established virtual presence to their favorite designers and to contact them during this period of social distancing.

Le Panier Bleu

A universal tool to easily identify local traders who, during the crisis, maintain their sales activities. The primary objective of the Panier Bleu is to guide consumers to Quebec merchants in order to stimulate their sales.

Les Intemporelles

Directory of local and vintage shops that have participated in Les Intemporelles markets in recent years

If you have an initiative to offer or promote please do not hesitate to contact us using the form below. We look forward to seeing you.

Local initiatives

If you have any questions or comments, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

 

infodemaindimanche@gmail.com

Chez Demain Dimanche, nous croyons réellement à l'importance du commerce locale, que ce soit du point de vue écologique, économique, mais surtout sociale. Voilà pourquoi nous désirons dédier cette humble page à la promotion d'initiatives qui font réellement une différence pour les entreprises d'ici. Cette liste ne se veut vraiment pas exhaustive, ce sont seulement des initiatives qui ont retenues notre attention. Nous nous efforcerons d'en ajouter de nouvelles au fil du temps. Merci.  

Joëlle et Jeremy

Listes d'entreprises locales pour adoucir la quarantaine. 

Une liste d'entreprises québécoises qui offrent la livraison ou autres trucs en ligne pour permettre de soutenir notre économie locale et adoucir notre quarantaine. La liste n'est pas exhaustive alors je vous invite à la compléter dans les commentaires (ou à créer des nouvelles catégories)!

Souk | Base de données des designers locaux avec commerce en ligne

La base de données du SOUK permet aux acheteurs locaux et aux clients loyaux d’avoir accès par l’entremise d’une présence virtuelle bien établie à leurs designers préférés et d’entrer en contact avec eux en cette période de distanciation sociale.

Le Panier Bleu

Un outil universel pour identifier facilement les commerçants locaux qui, pendant la crise, maintiennent leurs activités de vente. Le premier objectif du Panier Bleu est de guider les consommateurs vers les commerçants québécois afin de stimuler leurs ventes.

Les Intemporelles

Répertoire des boutiques locales et vintage qui ont participé aux marchés Les Intemporelles dans les dernières années

Si vous avez une initiative à proposer ou à promouvoir n'hésitez surtout pas à nous contacter à l'aide du formulaire ci-dessous. Au plaisir de vous découvrir. 

Initiatives locales 

Pour toutes questions ou commentaires, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter et nous vous répondrons dans les meilleurs délais.

 

infodemaindimanche@gmail.com